« Working with PRESENCE means being assisted by a reliable, dedicated and passionate team to ensure you offer the best Customer Experience every day. »

Customer experience at the heart of the expertise of Presence

From automotive to luxury, hotels and restaurants to the public sector, Presence is a key player in multichannel customer experience and mystery shopping. Our support programs rely on a solid methodology, a dedicated and efficient team, as well as on the implementation of innovative products, in perfect keeping with the new sales technologies.

Automotive

Cosmetics & Healthcare

Retail

Finance

Hospitality & Restaurant Trade

Luxury

Fashion

Public sector

Services

Presence, 45 years of multi-sector expertise

Customer satisfaction questionnaire, customer opinions or mystery shopping, your marketing research agency Presence has been assisting you for 45 years in your customer experience improvement process.

In all sales sectors, Presence is one of the world’s most reliable business partners for companies, whatever sales channels they use.

#1 in Mystery Shopping / Satisfaction researches in France

Partner of your multichannel and cross-channel journeys

From an online order to click and collect, or a discounted product received on a text message and its subsequent delivery after basket checkout… The wide variety of customer journeys make companies compete for the best process, from the discovery of the brand by a new customer, to the after-sales service. As an expert in the collection and analysis of customer reviews since 1975, and with a worldwide coverage, the Presence agency is the obvious key partner for CX audit and customer satisfaction improvement.

Customer experience increasingly takes place beyond traditional sales channels, thus Presence provides new tools to measure the balance between customer journey and customer expectations. Apart from satisfaction questionnaires and mystery shopping visits, essential tools to generate the CX indicators, we provide all the expertise from our auditors, interviewers and benchmarking experts.

Before sales: we monitor how each contact request is processed, web call-back or lead generation. We also appraise your site’s performance in providing a smooth purchase journey : are your products easily and quickly accessible? Do your online teams positively respond to customers?

During the online transaction: we conduct a thorough investigation about your customer service. Are your services in line with your company’s commitments? Are the terms and conditions clearly explained and accessible? Does the customer service properly commit to its information and guidance mission?

During delivery or product pick up : we check the observation of timelines, the smooth delivery scheduling, the delivered product’s compliance, and the click and collect process.

After sales: how well are customer complaints processed? Are your teams in a position to quickly handle issues, in a way that ensures a perfect customer satisfaction? Are return/refund processes smooth enough? Is there a steady customer follow-up?

Read more

FOR YOUR GLOBAL PROJECTS, PRESENCE, TOP-RANKED NETWORK LEADER IN MYSTERY SHOPPING, BOASTS 130,000 MYSTERY SHOPPERS IN 90 COUNTRIES.

DISCOVER OUR RECENT OPERATIONS

Presence dans le monde
Any question?
Any project?
Contact us!

« Travailler avec PRESENCE, c’est être accompagné par une équipe fiable, dévouée et passionnée pour vous assurer de délivrer chaque jour la meilleure Expérience Client. »

L'expérience client au cœur de l'expertise Présence

De l'automobile au commerce de produits de luxe, de l'hôtellerie/restauration au secteur public, Présence est un acteur phare de l'expérience client multicanal et de la visite mystère. Nos programmes d'accompagnement s'appuient sur une méthodologie solide, une équipe dévouée et performante, ainsi que la mise en place d'outils innovants, en parfaite cohérence avec les nouvelles technologies commerciales.

Automobile

Beauté & Santé

Distribution

Finance

Hôtellerie Restauration

Luxe

Mode

Secteur public

Services

Présence, l'expertise multisectorielle depuis 45 ans

Questionnaire de satisfaction client, recueil d'avis des clients ou visite mystère, votre bureau d'études marketing Présence vous accompagne depuis plus de 45 ans dans votre démarche d’amélioration de l’expérience client.

Dans tous les secteurs commerciaux, Présence représente l'un des partenaires mondiaux les plus fiables pour les entreprises, quels que soient leurs canaux de vente.

N°1 des études Mystery Shopping/Satisfaction en France

Partenaire de vos parcours multicanal et cross-canal

Passer d'une commande en ligne à un retrait en magasin, profiter d'une opération commerciale reçue par SMS et se faire livrer après avoir validé son panier… La grande diversité des parcours client conduit les entreprises à rivaliser d'imagination pour établir les meilleurs processus, de la découverte de la marque par un nouveau client, jusqu'au service après-vente. Spécialiste du recueil et de l'analyse des avis des clients depuis 1975 et présente au niveau international, l'agence Présence s'impose comme un interlocuteur clé dans l'audit de CX et l'amélioration de la satisfaction client.

Parce que l'expérience client est de plus en plus vécue en dehors des circuits commerciaux traditionnels, Présence met à votre disposition de nouveaux outils pour mesurer l'adéquation du parcours client avec les attentes de celui-ci. Outre le questionnaire de satisfaction et la visite de client mystère, indispensables pour établir les indicateurs CX, nous vous offrons toute l'expertise de nos auditeurs, enquêteurs et professionnels du benchmarking.

En avant-vente : nous contrôlons le traitement particulier réalisé à chaque demande de contact, web call-back ou acquisition de lead. Nous mesurons également les performances de votre site en termes de fluidité du parcours d'achat : les produits sont-ils facilement et rapidement accessibles ? Vos équipes en ligne répondent-elles favorablement aux clients ?

Durant la vente en ligne : nous menons une enquête approfondie sur votre service client. Vos prestations répondent-elles aux engagements pris par votre entreprise ? Les modalités de la vente sont-elles clairement expliquées et accessibles ? Le service client répond-il bien à sa mission d'information et d'orientation ?

Au moment de la livraison ou du retrait sur le point de vente : nous vérifions la validité des délais, la facilité de programmation de la livraison, la conformité du produit livré, et les process de retrait en boutique.

En après-vente : comment sont traitées les réclamations clients ? Vos équipes peuvent-elles résoudre rapidement les problèmes, et de façon à apporter parfaite satisfaction au client ? Les processus de retour/remboursement sont-ils assez fluides ? Y a-t-il un suivi commercial de vos clients ?

Lire plus

Pour vos projets mondiaux, presence, leader du réseau excellence mystery shopping, dispose de 130 000 visiteurs mystères dans 90 pays.

Découvrez nos interventions récentes

Presence dans le monde
Une question ?
Un projet ?
Contactez-nous !