EVALUATE YOUR CX PERFORMANCE
THANKS TO OUR ECOSYSTEM OF METHODOLOGY

Evaluate each step of the customer journey with Presence

You need to put together a customer satisfaction marketing strategy indeed, but based on what? The CX improvement so many companies try to achieve, is much more than a just figure that needs to increase. The optimization of the omnichannel customer journey, or of the customer satisfaction in-store, through e-commerce or social networks, first requires the concrete evaluation of the available satisfaction indicators.

And there are a lot of them!

Every day comes with multiple opportunities to collect data about your customers satisfaction level. And yet, many companies only have incomplete or obsolete information, as they fail to use the appropriate tools and qualified experts.

It has become fundamental to get quantitative and qualitative data, accurate and up-to-date, to thoroughly appraise the satisfaction level of your customers. The duty of a CX driven marketing research agency is to provide you with a comprehensive and reliable feedback, come up with a consistent diagnosis, and assist you in the development or change of your strategy.

Customer journey and marketing: be an expert in CX indicators

Immediate measurement directly after a contact with your brand or in hindsight?
Observation of a service offered by your teams or the actual feeling customers have about this same service?
The experience provided by your teams and the experience perceived by the customer do not correspond to the same reality.
Their evaluations complement one another and allow to identify your assets and sources of improvement to succeed in standing out in your market.
The PRESENCE expertise lies in creating a custom-made ecosystem of methodologies to efficiently manage your customer experience.

The PRESENCE CX scope guarantees a program adapted to the experience of your customers:

  • In line with the communication channels used by you or your customers: face-to-face, email, telephone, web sites, applications, social networks.
  • In line with each key moment of your customers journey, these moments that drive customers loyalty from the initial contact to the after-sales follow-up; the customer journey is specific to each company.
  • Thanks to a relevant selection of methodologies: mystery shopping, satisfaction, audits, customer opinions, social listening...
Read more

Omnichannel customer journey: improve your CX

Customer journey became more complex with the evolution of technology and the multiplication of sales channels. It’s not anymore about just providing the best possible service while the customer enters, visits and leaves your store. Following up each step of the customer journey encompasses both your digital communication, marketing strategy and customer relation management, no matter what channel was chosen to reach your brand.

What do your customers look for today? Living the simplest and most obvious story with their preferred brands. A story within which all issues are solved immediately, or near enough, where interactions take place in real time, but where human warmth remains paramount.

An impossible compromise? Many companies already proved that it was within reach for any business. Provided they really take the time for a thorough analysis of their KPIs, and provided they seek support from a customer journey and CX marketing expert.

Online customer journey: making the intangible tangible

How to prevent your customers from leaving towards other e-commerce sites? What drives the loss of interest of your newsletter subscribers? How to create several gateways between e-commerce and brick and mortar points of sales, while sticking to crystal clear communication and sales practices?

The digital upsurge into our communication and consumption modes makes it necessary to question our sales models. To train our sales teams into better handling online customers expectations. And of course to select innovative tools that our customers will instinctively embrace.

The analysis of an omnichannel or trans-channel customer journey teaches invaluable lessons:

  • About the company’s strengths and weaknesses in terms of customer satisfaction;
  • About how well the new sales tools are handled by your sales teams;
  • About the ability of your sales team to identify and solve issues in an efficient manner, etc.
Read more
1

Your cross channel customer journey

  • Precise definition of your customer journey according to each point of contact
2

The key moments
of the customer relationship

  • Identification of the fundamental steps of the customer relationship: those that have the greatest impact on customer satisfaction and loyalty
3

Relevant methodology

  • Targeting the best measurement tools for your brand
Any question?
Any project?
Contact us!

ÉVALUEZ VOTRE CX-PERFORMANCE
GRÂCE À NOTRE ÉCOSYSTÈME DE MÉTHODOLOGIES

Évaluez chaque étape du parcours client avec Presence

Élaborer une stratégie marketing de satisfaction client, oui, mais sur quelle base ? L'amélioration de la CX, tant recherchée par la plupart des entreprises, représente beaucoup plus qu'un chiffre à faire grimper. L'amélioration du parcours client omnicanal, ou de la satisfaction client en boutique, sur site e-commerce ou sur les réseaux sociaux, exige en premier lieu l'évaluation concrète des indicateurs de satisfaction disponibles.

Et ils sont nombreux !

Chaque jour, vous avez de multiples opportunités de recueillir des données sur le niveau de satisfaction de vos clients. Et pourtant, de nombreuses entreprises ne disposent que d'informations partielles ou obsolètes, faute de recourir aux bons outils et à des professionnels qualifiés.

Il est devenu essentiel de disposer de données quantitatives et qualitatives, actualisées et véridiques, pour évaluer avec précision le degré de satisfaction de vos clients. Le travail d'un cabinet d'étude marketing spécialisé CX est de vous apporter un feedback complet et fiable, d'en tirer un diagnostic cohérent, et de vous accompagner dans l'élaboration ou le changement de cap de votre stratégie.

Parcours client et marketing : maîtrisez tous les indicateurs CX

Mesure spontanée à chaud directement après un contact avec votre enseigne ou plus réfléchie à froid ?
Observation du service délivré par vos équipes ou ressenti de ce même service par vos clients ?
L’expérience délivrée par vos équipes et l’expérience telle que le client la perçoit ne correspondent pas à la même réalité.
Leur évaluation est complémentaire et vous permet de diagnostiquer vos atouts et axes de progrès pour réussir à vous différencier.
Le savoir-faire de PRESENCE est d’élaborer sur-mesure l’écosystème de méthodologies pour piloter efficacement votre expérience client.

Le CX-scope PRESENCE garantit un programme adapté à l’expérience vécue par vos clients :

  • Selon les canaux de communication utilisés par vous ou vos clients : face-à-face, email, téléphone, site internet, application, réseaux sociaux .
  • Selon chaque moment clé du parcours de vos clients : ces moments qui fidélisent de la prise de contact au suivi après-vente ; le parcours client étant spécifique à chaque entreprise.
  • Grâce à une sélection pertinente des méthodologies : client mystère, satisfaction, audit, avis clients, social listening...
Lire plus

Parcours client omnicanal : fluidifiez votre CX

Avec l'évolution des technologies et la multiplication des canaux de vente, le parcours client s'est complexifié. Il ne s'agit plus seulement d'apporter le meilleur service possible entre le moment où un client fait son entrée dans votre boutique, et celui où il en sort. La question du suivi de chaque étape du parcours client englobe à la fois votre communication digitale, votre stratégie de marketing, et la gestion de la relation client, quel que soit le canal sélectionné par ce dernier pour arriver jusqu'à vous.

Ce que recherchent vos clients aujourd'hui ? Vivre l'histoire la plus simple et la plus évidente possible avec leurs marques de prédilection. Une histoire dans laquelle les problèmes se règlent instantanément ou presque, où les échanges sont menés en temps réels, mais où la chaleur humaine reste une valeur indétrônable.

Un compromis impossible ? De nombreuses entreprises ont déjà démontré qu'il était à la portée de tous les commerces. À condition de s'accorder le temps d'une analyse rigoureuse de ses KPI, et de faire le choix d'un accompagnement expert en matière de parcours client et de marketing de la CX.

Parcours client digital : rendre solide l'immatériel

Comment empêcher l'exode de vos clients vers d'autres commerces en ligne ? Qu'est-ce qui explique la désaffection des clients abonnés à vos newsletters ? Comment créer de multiples passerelles entre commerce digital et point de vente physique, tout en conservant une communication et des pratiques commerciales limpides ?

L'irruption du numérique dans nos modes de communication et de consommation impose de remettre en question nos modèles de vente. De former nos équipes commerciales pour mieux les préparer aux attentes de leurs clients internet. Et bien sûr, de faire le choix d'outils innovants dont nos clients pourront s'emparer instinctivement.

L'analyse d'un parcours client omnicanal ou trans-canal nous apporte de précieux enseignements :

  • Sur les points forts et les points faibles de l'entreprise en termes de satisfaction client ;
  • En termes de maîtrise des nouveaux outils de vente par vos équipes commerciales ;
  • Sur la capacité de votre force de vente à identifier et résoudre les problèmes efficacement, etc.
Lire plus
1

Votre parcours client cross canal

  • Définition précise de votre parcours client selon chaque point de contact
2

Les moments clés
de la relation client

  • Identification des étapes fondamentales de la relation client : celles qui influent le plus sur la satisfaction et la fidélité
3

Les méthodologies pertinentes

  • Ciblage des meilleurs outils de mesure adaptés à votre enseigne
Une question ?
Un projet ?
Contactez-nous !